Partner/Client Login


News Item

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 |2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

SYSTEM RELEASE - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Annual and Special Meeting Voting Results

April 14, 2021 (Saskatoon, SK): Concentra Bank is pleased to announce its incoming Board of Directors, elected during the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on April 13, 2021. Voting results are as follows:

Nominee Votes For (Shares) % For Votes Withheld (Shares) % Withheld
Don Coulter9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%
Lise de Moissac9,313,889.584 100.00%0.0000.0000%
Eric Dillon9,313,889.584 100.00%0.0000.0000%
Glen Dyrda9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%
Cheryl Fraser9,313,888.58499.9999%1.0000.0001%
Anne Gillespie9,313,888.58499.9999%1.0000.0001%
Michael Leonard9,313,889.584 100.00%0.0000.0000%
David Losier9,311,143.42599.9705%2,747.1590.0295%
Carol Poulsen9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%
Cary Ransome9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%
Tim Smart9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%
Shelley Williams9,313,888.584 99.9999%1.0000.0001%


The Board held its reorganization meeting on April 13, 2021 following the Annual Meeting. Lise de Moissac was elected to serve as Chair of the Board, and David Losier was elected to serve as Vice Chair; both terms will continue until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders in Spring, 2022.

The Board also approved the standing committee composition including Committee Chairs as follows: Risk (Tim Smart), Audit and Conduct Review (Glen Dyrda), Governance (Eric Dillon), and Human Resources and Compensation (Shelley Williams).

Shareholders also (unanimously) voted to appoint KPMG LLP as the external auditor for the 2021 fiscal year.

Lastly, 98.72% of eligible Shareholder votes were cast in favour of By-Law Amendment #2.