Partner/Client Login


News Item

2020 | 2019 | 2018 |2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

ANNOUNCEMENT - Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Concentra Bank Announces Board of Directors

April 10, 2018 (Saskatoon, SK): Concentra Bank is pleased to announce its incoming Board of Directors, elected during the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on April 9, 2018. Voting results are as follows:

Nominee Votes For (Shares) % For Votes Withheld (Shares) % Withheld
Don Coulter9,566,248.24999.9983%161.3610.0017%
Lise de Moissac9,536,318.53299.6855%30,091.0780.3145%
Eric Dillon9,563,002.28399.9644%3,407.3270.0356%
Glen Dyrda9,532,374.43599.6442%34,035.1750.3558%
Anne Gillespie9,563,270.42699.9672%3,139.1840.0328%
Bob Hague9,563,001.28399.9644%3,408.3270.0356%
Daniel Johnson9,565,145.40799.9868%1,264.2030.0132%
Michael Leonard9,563,081.29199.9652%3,328.3190.0348%
David Losier9,534,173.40899.6630%32,236.2020.3370%
Russ Siemens9,560,965.94199.9431%5,443.6690.0569%
Tim Smart9,527,524.07299.5935%38,885.5380.4065%
Shelley Williams9,530,069.95099.6201%36,339.6600.3799%


The Board held its reorganization meeting on April 9, 2018 following the Annual Meeting. Dan Johnson was elected to serve as Chair of the Board, and Lise de Moissac was elected to serve as Vice-Chair, both terms will continue until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders in spring, 2019.

The Board also approved the standing committee composition including Committee Chairs as follows: Risk (Tim Smart), Audit and Conduct Review (Glen Dyrda), Governance (Bob Hague), and Human Resources and Compensation (Russ Siemens).

Shareholders also (unanimously) voted to appoint KPMG LLP as the external auditor for the 2018 fiscal year.